Zero-Point Awakening Series

Not the heroes the world needed. Just the only ones available.

Zero-Point Awakening is a serialized science-fiction thriller jam-packed with action and humor. It follows Arthur Fortune, a former special forces member turned fame-hungry reality TV star, and Elliot Goshawk, a British teenaged assassin with a hankering for kebabs, and their fight to discover why a company household name seems to have it in for them both.

Elliot Goshawk is a shy, awkward teenager who also happens to be the sole survivor of a family of psychotic assassins… oh, and he can fuzz in and out of reality, changing his physical state. Arthur Fortune is a war hero, a wounded warrior, a father and a genetically enhanced (and probably alcoholic) playboy. Not necessarily in that order.

Can’t get enough of Zero-Point Awakening or want to dip your toe in the water to see what it is all about? Try these FREE prequel stories in the ZPA universe.

Series: His Storm Blows Out the Light

Book Cover: Mindstorm
Book Cover: Hunter

Series: Related to His Storm Blows Out the Light

Book Cover: Hunter