Zero-Point Awakening

About the Series

Not the heroes the world needed. Just the only ones available.

Zero-Point Awakening

Zero-Point Awakening is a serialized science-fiction thriller jam-packed with action and humor. It follows Arthur Fortune, a former special forces member turned fame-hungry reality TV star, and Elliot Goshawk, a British teenaged assassin with a hankering for kebabs, and their fight to discover why a company household name seems to have it in for them both.

Elliot Goshawk is a shy, awkward teenager who also happens to be the sole survivor of a family of psychotic assassins… oh, and he can fuzz in and out of reality, changing his physical state. Arthur Fortune is a war hero, a wounded warrior, a father and a genetically enhanced (and probably alcoholic) playboy. Not necessarily in that order.

The Zero-Point Series

Siege (Prequel)

Zero-Point Awakening

The distance between hero and monster will be measured in corpses

Click for more about SIEGE

Splice (Book 1)

Zero-Point Awakening

An insidious corporation believed it could get away with anything. Until it messed with the wrong guys.

Click for more about SPLICE

Shadow War (Book 2)

Zero-Point Awakening

On the run from a remorseless corporation, now they’re working together to strike back!

Click for more about Shadow War

Ascension (Book 3)

Zero-Point Awakening

A psychopathic spy, a jaded teen assassin, a fame-hungry, d-list celebrity, and an intelligent orangutan walk into a bar…

Coming soon

May Day (Book 4)

Zero-Point Awakening

Imminent alien invasion? There’s still time for one last kebab.

Coming soon

Fire and Sand (Prequel/Companion Story)

Zero-Point Awakening

The sand will give up its secrets...

Fire and Sand tells the story of how Elliot and Gunther met. Find out more about Fire and Sand here.

Fire and Sand is available as a FREE download for newsletter subscribers.

Release Schedule

Don’t miss a release! Sign up for the ZZ Adams mailing list!

Prequel/Pilot, SIEGE – Available for FREE now by signing up to the ZZ Adams mailing list.

Episode One, SPLICE – Available now at Amazon.

Episode Two, SHADOW WAR – Available for preorder at Amazon.

Episode Three, ASCENSION – May 1, 2021

Episode Four, MAYDAY – June 1, 2021

Episode Five, COUNTERPUNCH – July 1, 2021

Spinoff Adventure, SUPER TIME TOKYO ZOMBIE PARTY – August 1, 2021

Episode Six, BEACHHEAD – September 1, 2021

Episode Seven, INCURSION – October 1, 2021

Episode Eight, TYRANNY – November 1, 2021 (Series final)

  • Release dates subject to change
Zero-Point Awakening